Skip to page body Home Inside TAM TAM Updates Transportation Planning Program & Projects Measure A I Want To...

Executive Committee

On  February 27, 2014 the TAM Board of Commissioners agreed to bifurcate the existing TAM Executive Committee structure into two separate committees in order to engage more TAM Board members, and in more detail, as to the work of the agency. A two-committee structure allows staff to bring more items, in more detail, forward for discussion, to more effectively manage the TAM Board meetings, and to be able to bring a broader contextual framework to the decisions the TAM Board is asked to make.

The composition of this two-committee structure continues to be a subset of the TAM Board of Commissioners and meets on the second Monday of the month in TAM's offices located at 750 Lindaro Street, San Rafael, CA, 94901.

The Program/Projects Committee meets at 2:00-3:30 p.m. and the membership consists of: 

Commissioner Geographical Representation
Stephanie-Moulton Peters Mill Valley City Council
Diane Furst Corte Madera Town Council
Kathrin Sears County of Marin - District 3
Katie Rice County of Marin - District 2
Eric Lucan Novato City  Council


The Administration/Finance/Legislation/Planning Committee meets at 3:30-5:00 p.m. and the membership consists of:

Commissioner Geographical Representation
Beach Kuhl  Ross Town Council
Gary Phillips San Rafael City Council
Judy Arnold County of Marin - District 5
Alice Fredericks Tiburon Town Council
Steve Kinsey County of Marin - District 4






Executive Committee Agenda Packets

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 10/5/2016 2:11:45 PM