Skip to page body Home Inside TAM TAM Updates Transportation Planning Program & Projects Measure A I Want To...
News Review
State Route (SR) 37 Policy Advisory Committee
Posted Date: 2/13/2017 10:00 AM


State Route (SR) 37 Policy Committee

The SR 37 Policy Committee is a multi-county committee with policy makers participating from Marin, Napa, Sonoma and Solano counties. The SR 37 Policy Committee was formed in 2015 as part of a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) to discuss joint county efforts in improving the SR 37 Corridor to address sea level rise, traffic congestions, transit options and recreational activities.

Committee Schedule
The committee meets at 9:30 a.m. the first Thursday of every other month (odd numbered months). The location varies between the partner counties. Please see the Calendar Page on the TAM website for details.

Committee Members

Solano County
  Bob Sampayan, City of Vallejo Mayor
  Jim Spering, MTC Commissioner
  Erin Hannigan, Supervisor, Committee Vice-Chair

Sonoma County
  David Rabbitt, Supervisor, Committee Chair
  Jake Mackenzie, MTC Commissioner
  Susan Gorin, Supervisor

Marin County
  Damon Connolly, MTC Commissioner
  Judy Arnold, Supervisor
  Stephanie Mouton-Peters, City of Mill Valley Councilmember

Napa County
  Alfredo Pedroza, MTC Commissioner
  Belia Ramos, Supervisor
  Leon Garcia, City of American Canyon Mayor

Committee Staff Person

Daryl Halls, STA Executive Director
(707) 424-6075





Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer