Expenditure Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Membership List

Ref # Organization Select Individual

COC-Northern Planning	V-Anne Chernock
COC-Central Planning	Joy Dahlgren
COC-Ross Valley Planning	Paul Roye
COC-Southern Planning	Robert Burton
COC-West Marin Planning Area	Scott Tye
COC-Major Marin Employers	Peter Pelham
COC-Environmental Organizations - MCL	Kate Powers
COC-Bicycle and Pedestrian Group	Vince O'Brien
COC-Marin County Paratransit Coordinating Council	Allan Bortel
COC-League of Women Voters	Kevin Hagerty
COC-Taxpayer Group	Paul Premo
North Bay Leadership Council	Cynthia Murray
Chamber of Commerce Novato	Coy Smith
Chamber of Commerce San Rafael	Joanne Webster
Marin County Office of Education	Ken Lippi
Student- College of Marin	Jon Horinek
Transit Rider	Lisel Blash
Marin Mobility Consortium - Seniors	Lynn Von der Werth
Senior Living Resident/Pedestrian	Sue Beittel
Equity/Marin City	Monique Brown
Equity/Canal Neighborhood	Roberto Hernandez
Labor Union/Building Trade Council	Javier Flores
Bay Wave Rep - Sea Level Rise - Innovation/Resiliance	Bill Carney
Safe Routes to School Representative	Debbie Alley
	COC-Central Planning COC-Ross Valley Planning COC-Southern Planning COC-West Marin Planning Area COC-Major Marin Employers COC-Environmental Organizations - MCL COC-Bicycle and Pedestrian Group COC-Marin County Paratransit Coordinating Council COC-League of Women Voters COC-Taxpayer Group North Bay Leadership Council Chamber of Commerce Novato Chamber of Commerce San Rafael Marin County Office of Education Student- College of Marin Transit Rider Marin Mobility Consortium - Seniors Senior Living Resident/Pedestrian Equity/Marin City Equity/Canal Neighborhood Labor Union/Building Trade Council Bay Wave Rep - Sea Level Rise - Innovation/Resiliance