• Overview
  • Members
  • Meeting Schedule
  • Agenda Packets


The SR 37 Policy Committee is a multi-county committee with policy makers participating from Marin, Napa, Sonoma and Solano counties. The SR 37 Policy Committee was formed in 2015 as part of a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) to discuss joint County efforts in improving the SR 37 Corridor to address issues such as sea level rise, traffic congestion, transit options and recreational activities.


Solano County

Osby Davis

Chair, City of Vallejo Mayor

Jim Spering

MTC Commissioner

Erin Hannigan


Sonoma County

David Rabbitt

Vice Chair, Supervisor

Jake Mackenzie

MTC Commissioner

Susan Gorin


Marin County

Damon Connolly

MTC Commissioner

Judy Arnold


Stephanie Mouton-Peters

City of Mill Valley Councilmember

Napa County

Mark Luce

MTC Commissioner

Keith Caldwell


Leon Garcia

City of American Canyon Mayor

Committee Staff Person

Daryl Halls

STA Executive Director
(707) 424-6075

Meeting Schedule

Date: First Thursday of every other month (odd-numbered months)

Time: 9:30 a.m.

Location: Varies, with partner counties taking turns hosting  

For specific meeting dates and locations, please check the TAM Calendar.